The Chiefs Mid-season Tomahawk Awards

2 of 5

The next set of Chiefs Only Tomahawk Awards include:

Left Behind Award

This award goes to the speediest player who has the ability to leave his competition behind.

Magic Mike Award

This award goes to the player(s) or coaches who make magic out of what they have been given.

I See Dead People Award

This “award” is given to the player who plays the game more like a GHOST trying to protect Demi Moore than a lineman protecting a quarterback.

To find out who won these awards, click the NEXT button below.