2017 NFL preseason schedule: Chiefs play 4 times in 20 days

Dec 25, 2016; Kansas City, MO, USA; Kansas City Chiefs wide receiver Tyreek Hill (10) celebrates after scoring a touchdown with Jeremy Maclin (19) during the first half at Arrowhead Stadium. Mandatory Credit: Jay Biggerstaff-USA TODAY Sports
Dec 25, 2016; Kansas City, MO, USA; Kansas City Chiefs wide receiver Tyreek Hill (10) celebrates after scoring a touchdown with Jeremy Maclin (19) during the first half at Arrowhead Stadium. Mandatory Credit: Jay Biggerstaff-USA TODAY Sports /

The NFL has released the complete preseason schedule so you can plan your your attendance to watch third stringers play in person or on TV.

The NFL has released the official preseason schedule, starting with the Dallas Cowboys versus the Arizona Cardinals in the Hall of Fame game on August 3. From there, as the preseason unfolds, teams now know when exactly they will be playing and traveling to plan the month of August. If you’re a fan of the Chiefs, get ready for a bit of a frenzy as the month of August progresses.

The Chiefs play 4 games in 20 days in the NFL preseason, starting on August 11 when the San Francisco 49ers come to town and ending on August 31 when the Tennessee Titans visit. In between the Chiefs visit the Cincinnati Bengals and Seattle Seahawks.

Here’s a complete look at the NFL schedule, per a press release from the league.

NFL/Hall of Fame Game – AUGUST 3
ThursdayAug. 3Dallas CowboysvsArizona Cardinals8:00 PM (ET)8:00 PMNBC
WEEK 1 – AUGUST 9-13
WednesdayAug. 9Houston TexansatCarolina Panthers7:30 PM (ET)7:30 PM
ThursdayAug. 10Minnesota VikingsatBuffalo Bills7:00 PM (ET)7:00 PM
ThursdayAug. 10Atlanta FalconsatMiami Dolphins7:00 PM (ET)7:00 PM
ThursdayAug. 10Washington RedskinsatBaltimore Ravens7:30 PM (ET)7:30 PM
ThursdayAug. 10Jacksonville JaguarsatNew England Patriots7:30 PM (ET)7:30 PM
ThursdayAug. 10Denver Broncosatefscago Bears7:00 PM (CT)8:00 PM
ThursdayAug. 10New Orleans SaintsatCleveland Browns8:00 PM (ET)8:00 PM
ThursdayAug. 10Philadelphia EaglesatGreen Bay Packers7:00 PM (CT)8:00 PM
FridayAug. 11Pittsburgh SteelersatNew York Giants7:00 PM (ET)7:00 PM
FridayAug. 11Tampa Bay BuccaneersatCincinnati Bengals7:30 PM (ET)7:30 PM
FridayAug. 11San Francisco 49ersatKansas City Chiefs8:00 PM (CT)9:00 PM
SaturdayAug. 12Tennessee TitansatNew York Jets7:30 PM (ET)7:30 PM
SaturdayAug. 12Dallas CowboysatLos Angeles Rams6:00 PM (PT)9:00 PM
SaturdayAug. 12Oakland RaidersatArizona Cardinals7:00 PM (MST)10:00 PM
SundayAug. 13Detroit LionsatIndianapolis Colts1:30 PM (ET)1:30 PM
SundayAug. 13Seattle SeahawksatLos Angeles Chargers5:00 PM (PT)8:00 PM
WEEK 2 – AUGUST 17-21
ThursdayAug. 17Baltimore RavensatMiami Dolphins7:00 PM (ET)7:00 PM
ThursdayAug. 17Buffalo BillsatPhiladelphia Eagles7:00 PM (ET)7:00 PM
ThursdayAug. 17Tampa Bay BuccaneersatJacksonville Jaguars8:00 PM (ET)8:00 PMESPN
FridayAug. 18Minnesota VikingsatSeattle Seahawks7:00 PM (PT)10:00 PM
SaturdayAug. 19Carolina PanthersatTennessee Titans2:00 PM (CT)3:00 PM
SaturdayAug. 19Kansas City ChiefsatCincinnati Bengals7:00 PM (ET)7:00 PM
SaturdayAug. 19Indianapolis ColtsatDallas Cowboys6:00 PM (CT)7:00 PM
SaturdayAug. 19New York JetsatDetroit Lions7:30 PM (ET)7:30 PM
SaturdayAug. 19Green Bay PackersatWashington Redskins7:30 PM (ET)7:30 PM
SaturdayAug. 19New England PatriotsatHouston Texans7:00 PM (CT)8:00 PM
SaturdayAug. 19Los Angeles RamsatOakland Raiders7:00 PM (PT)10:00 PM
SaturdayAug. 19Denver BroncosatSan Francisco 49ers7:00 PM (PT)10:00 PM
SaturdayAug. 19Chicago BearsatArizona Cardinals7:00 PM (MST)10:00 PM
SundayAug. 20Atlanta FalconsatPittsburgh Steelers4:00 PM (ET)4:00 PM
SundayAug. 20New Orleans SaintsatLos Angeles Chargers5:00 PM (PT)8:00 PM
MondayAug. 21New York GiantsatCleveland Browns8:00 PM (ET)8:00 PMESPN
WEEK 3 – AUGUST 24-27
ThursdayAug. 24Miami DolphinsatPhiladelphia Eagles7:00 PM (ET)7:00 PM
ThursdayAug. 24Carolina PanthersatJacksonville Jaguars7:30 PM (ET)7:30 PM
FridayAug. 25New England PatriotsatDetroit Lions7:00 PM (ET)7:00 PM
FridayAug. 25Kansas City ChiefsatSeattle Seahawks5:00 PM (PT)8:00 PMCBS
SaturdayAug. 26Arizona CardinalsatAtlanta Falcons7:00 PM (ET)7:00 PM
SaturdayAug. 26Buffalo BillsatBaltimore Ravens7:00 PM (ET)7:00 PM
SaturdayAug. 26New York JetsatNew York Giants7:00 PM (ET)7:00 PM
SaturdayAug. 26Indianapolis ColtsatPittsburgh Steelers7:30 PM (ET)7:30 PM
SaturdayAug. 26Cleveland BrownsatTampa Bay Buccaneers7:30 PM (ET)7:30 PM
SaturdayAug. 26Oakland RaidersatDallas Cowboys7:00 PM (CT)8:00 PM
SaturdayAug. 26Los Angeles ChargersatLos Angeles Rams5:00 PM (PT)8:00 PMCBS
SaturdayAug. 26Houston TexansatNew Orleans Saints7:00 PM (CT)8:00 PM
SaturdayAug. 26Green Bay PackersatDenver Broncos7:00 PM (MT)9:00 PM
SundayAug. 27Chicago BearsatTennessee Titans12:00 PM (CT)1:00 PMFOX
SundayAug. 27Cincinnati BengalsatWashington Redskins4:30 PM (ET)4:30 PMFOX
SundayAug. 27San Francisco 49ersatMinnesota Vikings7:00 PM (CT)8:00 PMNBC
ThursdayAug. 31Jacksonville JaguarsatAtlanta Falcons7:00 PM (ET)7:00 PM
ThursdayAug. 31Detroit LionsatBuffalo Bills7:00 PM (ET)7:00 PM
ThursdayAug. 31Los Angeles RamsatGreen Bay Packers6:00 PM (CT)7:00 PM
ThursdayAug. 31Cincinnati BengalsatIndianapolis Colts7:00 PM (ET)7:00 PM
ThursdayAug. 31Philadelphia EaglesatNew York Jets7:00 PM (ET)7:00 PM
ThursdayAug. 31Pittsburgh SteelersatCarolina Panthers7:30 PM (ET)7:30 PM
ThursdayAug. 31New York GiantsatNew England Patriots7:30 PM (ET)7:30 PM
ThursdayAug. 31Washington RedskinsatTampa Bay Buccaneers7:30 PM (ET)7:30 PM
ThursdayAug. 31Cleveland BrownsatChicago Bears7:00 PM (CT)8:00 PM
ThursdayAug. 31Dallas CowboysatHouston Texans7:00 PM (CT)8:00 PM
ThursdayAug. 31Miami DolphinsatMinnesota Vikings7:00 PM (CT)8:00 PM
ThursdayAug. 31Baltimore RavensatNew Orleans Saints7:00 PM (CT)8:00 PM
ThursdayAug. 31Tennessee TitansatKansas City Chiefs7:30 PM (CT)8:30 PM
ThursdayAug. 31Arizona CardinalsatDenver Broncos7:00 PM (MT)9:00 PM
ThursdayAug. 31Seattle SeahawksatOakland Raiders7:00 PM (PT)10:00 PM
ThursdayAug. 31Los Angeles ChargersatSan Francisco 49ers7:00 PM (PT)10:00 PM