NFL Draft Order: Chiefs Drafting 22nd


The NFL has released the 2011 NFL draft order and the Kansas City Chiefs are currently slotted to draft 22nd.

The order is subject to change for KC based on how they perform in the playoffs. If they lose in the first round, they will draft 22nd, however if they go farther than the other 10-6 playoff teams they will move back in the order accordingly.

Right now the Chiefs would draft after the Seattle Seahawks and before the Indianapolis Colts.

In the AFC West, the Denver Broncos will pick 2nd, the Oakland Raiders 17th and the San Diego Chargers 18th.
The full draft order is after the jump.

1.Carolina Panthers
2.Denver Broncos
3.Buffalo Bills
4.Cincinnati Bengals
5.Arizona Cardinals
6.Cleveland Browns
7.San Francisco 49ers
8.Tennessee Titans
9.Dallas Cowboys
10.Washington Redskins
11.Houston Texans
12.Minnesota Vikings
13Detroit Lions
14.St. Louis Rams
15.Miami Dolphins
16.Jacksonville Jaguars
17.Oakland Raiders
18.San Diego Chargers
19.New York Giants
20.Tampa Bay Buccaneers
21.Seattle Seahawks*
22.Kansas City Chiefs*
23.Indianapolis Colts*
24.Philadelphia Eagles*
25.Green Bay Packers*
26.New Orleans Saints*
27.Chicago Bears*
28.New York Jets*
29.Baltimore Ravens*
30.Pittsburgh Steelers*
31.Atlanta Falcons*
32.New England Patriots*

* subject to playoffs