Kansas City Chiefs Training Camp Schedule

The Kansas City Chiefs will report to training camp today and while it may take a little while for the entire roster to arrive, the schedule is set.

Check it out below. As I mentioned before, we are looking for reporters to contribute to AA from training camp. Please reach out to me at [email protected] if interested.

Thursday, July 28 Team arrives at Missouri Western – St. Joseph, Mo.

Friday, July 29 Training Camp Practice Begins – Practice 3:30 p.m.

Saturday, July 30 Practice 3:30 p.m.

Sunday, July 31 Practice 3:30 p.m.

Rest of the schedule after the jump.

Monday, August 1 Walkthrough 10:50 a.m. Practice 3:30 p.m.

Tuesday, August 2 No Practice

Wednesday, August 3 Walkthrough 9:45 a.m. Night Practice 7:15 p.m.

Thursday, August 4 Walkthrough 10:50 a.m. Practice 3:30 p.m.

Friday, August 5 Walkthrough 10:50 a.m. Practice 3:30 p.m.

Saturday, August 6 Family Fun Day presented by American Family Insurance 1:30 p.m.

Admission charge ($12)

Sunday, August 7 No Practice

Monday, August 8 Walkthrough 10:50 a.m. Practice 3:30 p.m.

Tuesday, August 9 Walkthrough 10:50 a.m. Practice 3:30 p.m.

Wednesday, August 10 Walkthrough 10:50 a.m. Night Practice 7:15 p.m.

Thursday, August 11 No Practice

Friday, August 12 Kansas City vs. Tampa Bay – Arrowhead Stadium – 7:00 p.m.

Saturday, August 13 No Practice

Sunday, August 14 Walkthrough 10:50 a.m. Practice 3:30 p.m.

Monday, August 15 Walkthrough 10:55 a.m. Practice 3:30 p.m.

Tuesday, August 16 Walkthrough 10:50 a.m. Practice 3:30 p.m.

Wednesday, August 17 Final Training Camp Practice at MWSU – 2:30 p.m.

Thursday, August 18 No practice – Team Departs Missouri Western

Friday, August 19 Kansas City at Baltimore – M&T Bank Stadium – 6:30 p.m. (CT)

Saturday, August 20 Training Camp Resumes – Kansas City, Mo. (Closed to Public)

Friday, August 26 Kansas City vs. St. Louis – Arrowhead Stadium – 7:00 p.m.

Thursday, September 1 Kansas City at Green Bay – Lambeau Field – 7:00 p.m.

Next Chiefs Game Full schedule »
Sunday, Oct 2626 Oct12:00St. Louis RamsBuy Tickets

Tags: Kansas City Chiefs Training Camp Schedule

comments powered by Disqus