2011 Chiefs Will Play The Defending Super Bowl Champions

Once the dust had settled on the Divisional round of the playoffs it became clear that the 2011 Kansas City Chiefs would have the pleasure of playing this season’s defending super Bowl Champions.

There are 4 teams left in the NFL playoffs and all 4 of them are on the Chiefs’ schedule for next season. Those 4 teams are the Chicago Bears, Pittsburgh Steelers, Green Bay Packers and New York Jets. One of them will be Super Bowl Champions.

After playing a very easy schedule in 2010, the 2011 Kansas City Chiefs are going to face a murders row type of schedule. Besides having to play the 4 teams above, KC will have to square off against the Patriots, Chargers and Colts.

If the Chiefs are looking to get battle tested, 2011 is there chance.

Next Chiefs Game View full schedule »
Sunday, Sep 2121 Sep4:25at Miami DolphinsBuy Tickets

Tags: Kansas City Chiefs Pittsburgh Steelers

comments powered by Disqus