Report: Chiefs Sign 7 Players To Future Contracts

The Kansas City Chiefs are already getting started on their 2011 season.

Nflbuzz is reporting that the Chiefs have signed 7 players to future contracts. Basically the Chiefs have re-signed their practice squad.

WR Jeremy Horne; TE Cody Slate; G Darryl Harris; DL Bobby Greenwood; LB Pierre Walters; LB Micah Johnson; and LB Justin Cole are all reported to have signed their deals yesterday, despite the move not being officially announced by the team.

OLB Dion Gales is believed to be the only player who has not be re-signed.

Next Chiefs Game View full schedule »
Monday, Sep 2929 Sep7:30New England PatriotsBuy Tickets

comments powered by Disqus